Our Team

Click on our team member's photos to find out more about them and their detailed profiles

Mark Nielsen

Mark Nielsen

Director- Property Consultant

Email: mark@adelaidesouth.com.au Phone: +61 414 969 490

Cheryl Lee

Cheryl Lee

Property Consultant

Email: cheryl@adelaidesouth.com.au Phone: +61 406 277 701

Leeann Webster

Leeann Webster

Property Manager

Email: leeann@adelaidesouth.com.au Phone: +61 406 777 105

Neil Frost

Neil Frost

Sales Consultant

Email: neil@adelaidesouth.com.au Phone: +61 406 777 125

Lee Nielsen

Lee Nielsen

Administration

Email: lee@adelaidesouth.com.au

Colin Christie

Colin Christie

Bookkeeper

Email: colin@busybooks.com.au Phone: +61 407 724 623

Tenant Sign InLandlord Sign In
Scroll Up